Donate Now!


Constituting America is recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501 (c) (3) organization. As a public charity under Section 501 (c) (3), contributions are tax deductible. 

Please select a donate method below. Please call Cathy Gillespie at 202-255-0101 with any questions, difficulty, or to provide a credit card over the phone. 

DonateButtons_03 DonateButtons_04

Click Here to download our Annual Report

Use this link to shop on Amazon and Constituting America will receive a portion of every purchase! And be sure to share this opportunity with your friends.


Read What One Of Our Winners Has To Say About Constituting America:

“This trip has definitely created a deeper focus that this is the foundation of who we are. Our Constitution is there not to just say what the government can do – it is there to say what the government cannot do….. Our younger generation has a really different way of understanding our world than any generation that’s before it because of the digital revolution… If we do not learn how to pass on what makes this country, then we’ll lose it. What Constituting America is doing is unique: Giving that information to young people in an entertaining way through music, through PSA’s through short films and through speeches – there’s definitely that entertainment aspect in it and that is where most people are being influenced today. Thank you so much to anyone and everyone who donated to this trip. You are making a difference in this country. You’ve made a difference in my life and in the lives of these other winners and my family, so thank you so much and please continue to support such a wonderful program because this is the future,” Jewel Gilbert, Constituting America’s Best College Speech Winner. img_6235

Constituting America’s Summer Mentor Trip in New York City 


Constituting America wishes to thank the generous donors who make our projects possible!  We want to recognize all our donors, but need your permission! If you are a donor, and would permit us to list your name below, please email us your authorization at

Mr. Philip Ames

Mr. Turner Gauntt

The Robert Moak Family

Ms. Jocelyn White

Ms. Sue Andres

Ms. Bernadette Warrens
Thomas F. Cleary, M.D.

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Paoletta

Mr. Mike Ricciardi

Mr. and Mrs. Sheldon Cunningham

Mr. Richard Gruver

Mr. Ted Hoeborn

Mr. George Waller

Mr. Vincent Arona

Mr. David Crossley

Mr. Craig Eyrich

Mr. Jimmy Green

Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Arnold

Ms. Rebecca Berry

Ms. Cindy Clark

Ms. Donna Colton
Ryan, Logan & Tina Cook

Mr. Malcolm Cooper

Mr. Shawn Egide

Ms. Cheryl Ford

Ms. Lori Forrest

Mr. Matthew McDonald

Mr. and Mrs. Ed Perez

Mr. Jesse Stewart

Mr. Gary Tillery

Mr. Timothy Larson

Dr. Gene Ciliberti

Alonzo G. Paul

Mr. Larry Dean Strand

Mr. Nathan Adams

Ms. Alice Cronin

Mr. Anthony D. Hubble

Ms. Rosie Juarez

Mr. Jed Keck

Mr. Guy Paris

Mr. Luke Sheridan

Mr. Richard Swallow

Mr. James Weatherford

Mr. Edward Will

Mr. Phillip Wren

Mr. Robert Colwell

Ms. Nan Nicoll

Mr. and Mrs. George Greenlee

Ms. Julie Bedard

Mr. David Hathaway

Mr. Karl Zahn

Mr. Shawn Baker

Mr. Carl Jurrus

Mr. Ronald A. Montesano, P.E. 2010 President of the Kiwanis Club of Poughkeepsie

Mr. Alden Whitenack

Ms. Kathryn Etcheson

Ms. Patricia Birren-Wilsey

Constituting America
P.O. Box 1988 Colleyville, Texas 76034

site design & management by
Notice To Parents | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy